I do not enjoy having a payment demanded at first opening an app. I also do not enjoy being unable to continue in an app without first linking sensitive Google accounts. With no prior warning. And I absolutely will not be doing these things for an over- reaching , greedy little app without much to offer in return. Uninstalling immediately. Edited
CRX Applications
Saturday, May 23, 2026
Thank you for your feedback, it's really valuable. Indeed the paywall show when you open the screen will be removed, it will be shown only after the onboarding and when you press the unlock button, that was a good point. The issue regarding google authentication is optional, that is only if you want to link google tasks with the app.