Michael
108
Friday, December 19, 2025
highly do NOT recommend, the app not working correctly, since the update in October, all my photos are hidden behind a white box, can't see what I'm looking for. Contacted customer support and they just keep telling me to force stop. They cant fix the issue, app can't reload my photos, had 52,000 photos saved and now says only 32,000, and unable to get to them , very upset!!!!! now have albums saying empty and can only view about 500 photos, they cant solve it and i lost all photos Edited
Keepsafe
Tuesday, October 21, 2025
Please contact us from the app for assistance.
Hilary Snow
78
Wednesday, October 8, 2025
I've been using the app (paid) for years without issue. Sunday night my app updated (even tho auto update is turned off) and I lost my shared folder. a good friend and I have been exchanging pictures and videos for years and they are all gone. There was no notice this was going to happen when the application updated and support is basically telling me 'too bad, you can start over once your friends app updates'. Since the folder is gone, where exactly are those images/videos?
R Brown
67
Monday, September 15, 2025
This app was pretty decent until a recent update. After that, I no longer have an album I shared with my wife and appear to have lost everything that was in it. On her end, it still shows the folder name but it's empty. It's simply gone for me and no longer there. I haven't gotten anywhere yet with CS and they claim it was merged with my private personal folder (it wasn't). Unfortunately they already got me with the lifetime membership, but losing all our files is way worse than anything.
herpal
11
Monday, September 29, 2025
paid version and I have too many issues, when trying to upload a file it's tedious to find a folder, since they are not sorted out alphabetically; (When contacted technical support, their answer gave fave the inpresion that they don't care much), later change phones and when using the app still haven't transfer all my files. extremely slow. once my subscription expires, I am moving on yo a better app.
A Google user
23
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Pressed "export" on some of my photos while exploring the options that the app had. I still don't know what "export" means, but the app got rid of all my photos and I have no idea where they went. So then I PAID to look through the deleted files and not only were they NOT there, but the app won't let me cancel my subscription for 6 months, even on the monthly rate that I opted for. In summary, was charged $60 dollars and lost all my photos. DO NOT USE Edited
Keepsafe
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Hi Jon, apologies for the inconvenience. The "export" button moves them out of your Photo Vault library and back into your default library. Please contact us at
[email protected] for any other questions and we would be happy to help you.
more reviews